YouDate.net®
Member Login  Username:   Password:   Register Now
  Language Option
 

  Site Blog
 
DateTitle
Jun 17, 2012Online Dating Blog

   / / / ,   
Personal DetailsBack to Previous Page
Age:Chat With Me 
Gender:Couple
Looking for:Any Gender
Location:
Pictures loaded:
Videos loaded:


Basic Information
Marital Status: Widowed
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Referred by: Word of Mouth
 
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Fit
Body art: Piercings you'll have to ask about
Best feature: Eyes
Weight: 92 lbs (41.7 Kg)
 
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Never
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: Yes
 
Professional Life
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
Employment status: Full-time
Current annual income: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
 
Interests
Hobbies: i use to drive to the beach side
Sports: Soccer
Favorite things: my hobby is mostly important for him like spost i like spodts much
Last reading: story books
Common interests: Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Shopping / Antiques
 

  Online Dating and Personals     Unknown   0 Views  
   
add_to_favorites send_message send_a_wink


Dating TipsDating Scam AlertOnline Dating SafelyLocal SinglesAbout YouDate.net
Dating StoriesFree Advice ArticlesInternational DatingSite MapMedia
First DateContact UsPrivacyBlog